Ufficio tecnico ovest

Cartina con disposizione geografica dell'ufficio

Ufficio tecnico ovest
NomeTelefonoE-mail
Dirigenti
Arch. Othmar Neulichedl 0471 90 65 56 othmar.neulichedl@ipes.bz.it
Geom. Klaus Pircher 0471 90 66 30 klaus.pircher@ipes.bz.it
Collaboratori
Samira Giovanett 0471 90 66 89 samira.giovanett@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Luca Carpi 0471 90 67 45 luca.carpi@ipes.bz.it
Geom. Paolo Fellin 0471 90 67 79 paolo.fellin@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Josef Garber 0471 90 66 64 josef.garber@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Arianna Sperandio 0471 90 66 92 arianna.sperandio@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Andrea Santini 0471 90 67 32 andrea.santini@ipes.bz.it
Geom. Stefan Waldmüller 0471 90 67 44 stefan.waldmueller@ipes.bz.it