Ufficio tecnico est

Cartina con disposizione geografica dell'ufficio

Ufficio tecnico est
NomeTelefonoE-mail
Dirigenti
Arch. Domenico Russo 0471 90 67 30 domenico.russo@ipes.bz.it
Collaboratori
Angelika Egger 0471 90 66 50 angelika.egger@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Verena Callegari 0471 90 67 63 verena.callegari@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Harald Ortler 0471 90 67 68 harald.ortler@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Davide Remotti 0471 90 67 01

davide.remotti@ipes.bz.it

Geom. Lorena Sommacampagna 0471 90 66 73 lorena.sommacampagna@ipes.bz.it
Arch. Emil Wörndle 0471 90 66 64 emil.woerndle@ipes.bz.it